1969 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule & Results

1969 Kansas City Chiefs schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1969 AFL Divisional Playoff Game
Saturday, December 20, 1969 FINAL
Kansas City (11-3) 13
NY Jets (10-4) 6
1969 AFL Championship Game
Sunday, January 4, 1970 FINAL
Kansas City (11-3) 17
Oakland (12-1-1) 7

Regular Season

Sunday, September 14, 1969 FINAL
Kansas City (1-0) 27
San Diego (0-1) 9
Sunday, September 21, 1969 FINAL
Kansas City (2-0) 31
Boston (0-2) 0
Sunday, September 28, 1969 FINAL
Kansas City (2-1) 19
Cincinnati (3-0) 24
Sunday, October 5, 1969 FINAL
Kansas City (3-1) 26
Denver (2-2) 13
Sunday, October 12, 1969 FINAL
Houston (3-2) 0
Kansas City (4-1) 24
Sunday, October 19, 1969 FINAL
Miami (0-5-1) 10
Kansas City (5-1) 17
Sunday, October 26, 1969 FINAL
Cincinnati (3-4) 22
Kansas City (6-1) 42
Sunday, November 2, 1969 FINAL
Kansas City (7-1) 29
Buffalo (2-6) 7
Sunday, November 9, 1969 FINAL
San Diego (4-5) 3
Kansas City (8-1) 27
Sunday, November 16, 1969 FINAL
Kansas City (9-1) 34
NY Jets (7-3) 16
Sunday, November 23, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (9-1-1) 27
Kansas City (9-2) 24
Thursday, November 27, 1969 FINAL
Denver (4-7-1) 17
Kansas City (10-2) 31
Sunday, December 7, 1969 FINAL
Buffalo (4-9) 19
Kansas City (11-2) 22
Saturday, December 13, 1969 FINAL
Kansas City (11-3) 6
Oakland (12-1-1) 10

RELATED PAGES
1969 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1969 Kansas City Chiefs
Roster, Stats, Draft