1964 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule & Results

1964 Kansas City Chiefs schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 13, 1964 FINAL
Kansas City (0-1) 17
Buffalo (1-0) 34
Sunday, September 27, 1964 FINAL
Kansas City (1-1) 21
Oakland (0-3) 9
Sunday, October 4, 1964 FINAL
Houston (2-2) 7
Kansas City (2-1) 28
Sunday, October 11, 1964 FINAL
Kansas City (2-2) 27
Denver (1-4) 33
Sunday, October 18, 1964 FINAL
Buffalo (6-0) 35
Kansas City (2-3) 22
Friday, October 23, 1964 FINAL
Kansas City (2-4) 7
Boston (5-1-1) 24
Sunday, November 1, 1964 FINAL
Denver (1-7) 39
Kansas City (3-4) 49
Sunday, November 8, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (1-7-1) 7
Kansas City (4-4) 42
Sunday, November 15, 1964 FINAL
San Diego (7-2-1) 28
Kansas City (4-5) 14
Sunday, November 22, 1964 FINAL
Kansas City (5-5) 28
Houston (2-9) 19
Sunday, November 29, 1964 FINAL
Kansas City (5-6) 14
NY Jets (5-5-1) 27
Sunday, December 6, 1964 FINAL
Boston (10-2-1) 31
Kansas City (5-7) 24
Sunday, December 13, 1964 FINAL
Kansas City (6-7) 49
San Diego (8-4-1) 6
Sunday, December 20, 1964 FINAL
NY Jets (5-8-1) 7
Kansas City (7-7) 24

RELATED PAGES
1964 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1964 Kansas City Chiefs
Roster, Stats, Draft