1967 Houston Oilers Schedule & Results

1967 Houston Oilers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1967 AFL Championship Game
Sunday, December 31, 1967 FINAL
Houston (9-4-1) 7
Oakland (13-1) 40

Regular Season

Saturday, September 9, 1967 FINAL
Kansas City (1-0) 25
Houston (0-1) 20
Sunday, September 17, 1967 FINAL
Houston (1-1) 20
Buffalo (1-1) 3
Sunday, September 24, 1967 FINAL
Houston (1-2) 3
San Diego (2-0) 13
Sunday, October 1, 1967 FINAL
Denver (1-4) 6
Houston (2-2) 10
Sunday, October 15, 1967 FINAL
Houston (2-2-1) 28
NY Jets (3-1-1) 28
Sunday, October 22, 1967 FINAL
Houston (3-2-1) 24
Kansas City (3-3) 19
Sunday, October 29, 1967 FINAL
Buffalo (2-5) 3
Houston (4-2-1) 10
Sunday, November 5, 1967 FINAL
Houston (4-3-1) 7
Boston (3-5-1) 18
Sunday, November 12, 1967 FINAL
Houston (5-3-1) 20
Denver (1-9) 18
Sunday, November 26, 1967 FINAL
Boston (3-8-1) 6
Houston (6-3-1) 27
Sunday, December 3, 1967 FINAL
Miami (2-9) 14
Houston (7-3-1) 17
Sunday, December 10, 1967 FINAL
Oakland (11-1) 19
Houston (7-4-1) 7
Saturday, December 16, 1967 FINAL
San Diego (8-4-1) 17
Houston (8-4-1) 24
Saturday, December 23, 1967 FINAL
Houston (9-4-1) 41
Miami (4-10) 10

RELATED PAGES
1967 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1967 Houston Oilers
Roster, Stats, Draft