1963 Houston Oilers Schedule & Results

1963 Houston Oilers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 7, 1963 FINAL
Oakland (1-0) 24
Houston (0-1) 13
Saturday, September 14, 1963 FINAL
Denver (0-2) 14
Houston (1-1) 20
Sunday, September 22, 1963 FINAL
Houston (1-2) 17
NY Jets (1-1) 24
Saturday, September 28, 1963 FINAL
Houston (2-2) 31
Buffalo (0-3-1) 20
Sunday, October 6, 1963 FINAL
Houston (2-3) 7
Kansas City (2-1-1) 28
Sunday, October 13, 1963 FINAL
Houston (3-3) 33
Denver (2-3) 24
Sunday, October 20, 1963 FINAL
Buffalo (2-4-1) 14
Houston (4-3) 28
Sunday, October 27, 1963 FINAL
Kansas City (2-4-1) 7
Houston (5-3) 28
Friday, November 1, 1963 FINAL
Houston (5-4) 3
Boston (5-4) 45
Sunday, November 10, 1963 FINAL
NY Jets (3-5-1) 27
Houston (6-4) 31
Sunday, December 1, 1963 FINAL
Houston (6-5) 0
San Diego (9-2) 27
Sunday, December 8, 1963 FINAL
Boston (7-5-1) 46
Houston (6-6) 28
Sunday, December 15, 1963 FINAL
San Diego (10-3) 20
Houston (6-7) 14
Sunday, December 22, 1963 FINAL
Houston (6-8) 49
Oakland (10-4) 52

RELATED PAGES
1963 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1963 Houston Oilers
Roster, Stats, Draft