1966 Denver Broncos Schedule & Results

1966 Denver Broncos schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 3, 1966 FINAL
Denver (0-1) 7
Houston (1-0) 45
Sunday, September 18, 1966 FINAL
Boston (1-1) 24
Denver (0-2) 10
Sunday, September 25, 1966 FINAL
NY Jets (3-0) 16
Denver (0-3) 7
Sunday, October 2, 1966 FINAL
Houston (2-3) 38
Denver (1-3) 40
Saturday, October 8, 1966 FINAL
Denver (1-4) 10
Kansas City (4-1) 37
Sunday, October 16, 1966 FINAL
Denver (1-5) 7
Miami (1-5) 24
Sunday, October 23, 1966 FINAL
Kansas City (5-2) 56
Denver (1-6) 10
Sunday, October 30, 1966 FINAL
Denver (1-7) 17
San Diego (5-2-1) 24
Sunday, November 6, 1966 FINAL
Denver (2-7) 17
Boston (4-3-1) 10
Sunday, November 20, 1966 FINAL
Oakland (7-4) 17
Denver (2-8) 3
Sunday, November 27, 1966 FINAL
San Diego (5-5-1) 17
Denver (3-8) 20
Sunday, December 4, 1966 FINAL
Miami (2-10) 7
Denver (4-8) 17
Sunday, December 11, 1966 FINAL
Denver (4-9) 10
Oakland (8-5-1) 28
Sunday, December 18, 1966 FINAL
Denver (4-10) 21
Buffalo (9-4-1) 38

RELATED PAGES
1966 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1966 Denver Broncos
Roster, Stats, Draft