1965 Denver Broncos Schedule & Results

1965 Denver Broncos schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 11, 1965 FINAL
Denver (0-1) 31
San Diego (1-0) 34
Sunday, September 19, 1965 FINAL
Buffalo (2-0) 30
Denver (0-2) 15
Friday, September 24, 1965 FINAL
Denver (1-2) 27
Boston (0-3) 10
Sunday, October 3, 1965 FINAL
NY Jets (0-4) 13
Denver (2-2) 16
Sunday, October 10, 1965 FINAL
Kansas City (3-1-1) 31
Denver (2-3) 23
Sunday, October 17, 1965 FINAL
Houston (2-3) 17
Denver (3-3) 28
Sunday, October 24, 1965 FINAL
Denver (3-4) 13
Buffalo (6-1) 31
Sunday, October 31, 1965 FINAL
Denver (3-5) 10
NY Jets (1-5-1) 45
Sunday, November 7, 1965 FINAL
San Diego (6-1-2) 35
Denver (3-6) 21
Sunday, November 14, 1965 FINAL
Denver (4-6) 31
Houston (4-5) 21
Sunday, November 21, 1965 FINAL
Oakland (6-4-1) 28
Denver (4-7) 20
Sunday, December 5, 1965 FINAL
Denver (4-8) 13
Oakland (7-4-1) 24
Sunday, December 12, 1965 FINAL
Boston (3-8-2) 28
Denver (4-9) 20
Sunday, December 19, 1965 FINAL
Denver (4-10) 35
Kansas City (7-5-2) 45

RELATED PAGES
1965 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1965 Denver Broncos
Roster, Stats, Draft