1964 Denver Broncos Schedule & Results

1964 Denver Broncos schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Saturday, September 12, 1964 FINAL
Denver (0-1) 6
NY Jets (1-0) 30
Sunday, September 20, 1964 FINAL
Denver (0-2) 13
Buffalo (2-0) 30
Sunday, September 27, 1964 FINAL
Houston (2-1) 38
Denver (0-3) 17
Sunday, October 4, 1964 FINAL
Boston (4-0) 39
Denver (0-4) 10
Sunday, October 11, 1964 FINAL
Kansas City (2-2) 27
Denver (1-4) 33
Sunday, October 18, 1964 FINAL
Denver (1-5) 14
San Diego (3-2-1) 42
Sunday, October 25, 1964 FINAL
Denver (1-6) 7
Oakland (1-5-1) 40
Sunday, November 1, 1964 FINAL
Denver (1-7) 39
Kansas City (3-4) 49
Sunday, November 8, 1964 FINAL
San Diego (6-2-1) 31
Denver (1-8) 20
Sunday, November 15, 1964 FINAL
NY Jets (4-4-1) 16
Denver (2-8) 20
Friday, November 20, 1964 FINAL
Denver (2-9) 7
Boston (8-2-1) 12
Sunday, November 29, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (3-7-2) 20
Denver (2-9-1) 20
Sunday, December 13, 1964 FINAL
Buffalo (11-2) 30
Denver (2-10-1) 19
Sunday, December 20, 1964 FINAL
Denver (2-11-1) 15
Houston (4-10) 34

RELATED PAGES
1964 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1964 Denver Broncos
Roster, Stats, Draft