1969 Cincinnati Bengals Schedule & Results

1969 Cincinnati Bengals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 14, 1969 FINAL
Miami (0-1) 21
Cincinnati (1-0) 27
Sunday, September 21, 1969 FINAL
San Diego (0-2) 20
Cincinnati (2-0) 34
Sunday, September 28, 1969 FINAL
Kansas City (2-1) 19
Cincinnati (3-0) 24
Saturday, October 4, 1969 FINAL
Cincinnati (3-1) 14
San Diego (2-2) 21
Sunday, October 12, 1969 FINAL
NY Jets (3-2) 21
Cincinnati (3-2) 7
Sunday, October 19, 1969 FINAL
Denver (3-3) 30
Cincinnati (3-3) 23
Sunday, October 26, 1969 FINAL
Cincinnati (3-4) 22
Kansas City (6-1) 42
Sunday, November 2, 1969 FINAL
Oakland (6-1-1) 17
Cincinnati (4-4) 31
Sunday, November 9, 1969 FINAL
Cincinnati (4-4-1) 31
Houston (4-4-1) 31
Sunday, November 16, 1969 FINAL
Boston (2-8) 25
Cincinnati (4-5-1) 14
Sunday, November 23, 1969 FINAL
Cincinnati (4-6-1) 7
NY Jets (8-3) 40
Sunday, November 30, 1969 FINAL
Cincinnati (4-7-1) 13
Buffalo (4-8) 16
Sunday, December 7, 1969 FINAL
Cincinnati (4-8-1) 17
Oakland (11-1-1) 37
Sunday, December 14, 1969 FINAL
Cincinnati (4-9-1) 16
Denver (5-8-1) 27

RELATED PAGES
1969 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1969 Cincinnati Bengals
Roster, Stats, Draft