1968 Cincinnati Bengals Schedule & Results

1968 Cincinnati Bengals schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Friday, September 6, 1968 FINAL
Cincinnati (0-1) 13
San Diego (1-0) 29
Sunday, September 15, 1968 FINAL
Denver (0-1) 10
Cincinnati (1-1) 24
Sunday, September 22, 1968 FINAL
Buffalo (0-3) 23
Cincinnati (2-1) 34
Sunday, September 29, 1968 FINAL
San Diego (3-0) 31
Cincinnati (2-2) 10
Sunday, October 6, 1968 FINAL
Cincinnati (2-3) 7
Denver (1-3) 10
Sunday, October 13, 1968 FINAL
Cincinnati (2-4) 3
Kansas City (5-1) 13
Sunday, October 20, 1968 FINAL
Miami (2-3-1) 24
Cincinnati (2-5) 22
Sunday, October 27, 1968 FINAL
Cincinnati (2-6) 10
Oakland (5-2) 31
Sunday, November 3, 1968 FINAL
Houston (4-5) 27
Cincinnati (2-7) 17
Sunday, November 10, 1968 FINAL
Kansas City (8-2) 16
Cincinnati (2-8) 9
Sunday, November 17, 1968 FINAL
Cincinnati (3-8) 38
Miami (3-6-1) 21
Sunday, November 24, 1968 FINAL
Oakland (9-2) 34
Cincinnati (3-9) 0
Sunday, December 1, 1968 FINAL
Cincinnati (3-10) 14
Boston (4-8) 33
Sunday, December 8, 1968 FINAL
Cincinnati (3-11) 14
NY Jets (10-3) 27

RELATED PAGES
1968 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1968 Cincinnati Bengals
Roster, Stats, Draft