1969 Buffalo Bills Schedule & Results

1969 Buffalo Bills schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 14, 1969 FINAL
NY Jets (1-0) 33
Buffalo (0-1) 19
Sunday, September 21, 1969 FINAL
Houston (1-1) 17
Buffalo (0-2) 3
Sunday, September 28, 1969 FINAL
Denver (2-1) 28
Buffalo (1-2) 41
Sunday, October 5, 1969 FINAL
Buffalo (1-3) 14
Houston (3-1) 28
Saturday, October 11, 1969 FINAL
Boston (0-5) 16
Buffalo (2-3) 23
Sunday, October 19, 1969 FINAL
Buffalo (2-4) 21
Oakland (5-0-1) 50
Sunday, October 26, 1969 FINAL
Buffalo (2-5) 6
Miami (1-5-1) 24
Sunday, November 2, 1969 FINAL
Kansas City (7-1) 29
Buffalo (2-6) 7
Sunday, November 9, 1969 FINAL
Buffalo (2-7) 6
NY Jets (7-2) 16
Sunday, November 16, 1969 FINAL
Miami (2-7-1) 3
Buffalo (3-7) 28
Sunday, November 23, 1969 FINAL
Buffalo (3-8) 21
Boston (3-8) 35
Sunday, November 30, 1969 FINAL
Cincinnati (4-7-1) 13
Buffalo (4-8) 16
Sunday, December 7, 1969 FINAL
Buffalo (4-9) 19
Kansas City (11-2) 22
Sunday, December 14, 1969 FINAL
Buffalo (4-10) 6
San Diego (8-6) 45

RELATED PAGES
1969 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1969 Buffalo Bills
Roster, Stats, Draft