1967 Buffalo Bills Schedule & Results

1967 Buffalo Bills schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 10, 1967 FINAL
NY Jets (0-1) 17
Buffalo (1-0) 20
Sunday, September 17, 1967 FINAL
Houston (1-1) 20
Buffalo (1-1) 3
Sunday, September 24, 1967 FINAL
Boston (1-3) 23
Buffalo (1-2) 0
Sunday, October 1, 1967 FINAL
San Diego (3-0) 37
Buffalo (1-3) 17
Sunday, October 8, 1967 FINAL
Buffalo (2-3) 17
Denver (1-5) 16
Sunday, October 15, 1967 FINAL
Oakland (4-1) 24
Buffalo (2-4) 20
Sunday, October 29, 1967 FINAL
Buffalo (2-5) 3
Houston (4-2-1) 10
Sunday, November 5, 1967 FINAL
Miami (1-6) 13
Buffalo (3-5) 35
Sunday, November 12, 1967 FINAL
Buffalo (3-6) 10
NY Jets (6-2-1) 20
Sunday, November 19, 1967 FINAL
Denver (2-9) 21
Buffalo (3-7) 20
Sunday, November 26, 1967 FINAL
Buffalo (3-8) 14
Miami (2-8) 17
Sunday, December 3, 1967 FINAL
Buffalo (3-9) 13
Kansas City (7-5) 23
Saturday, December 9, 1967 FINAL
Buffalo (4-9) 44
Boston (3-9-1) 16
Sunday, December 24, 1967 FINAL
Buffalo (4-10) 21
Oakland (13-1) 28

RELATED PAGES
1967 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1967 Buffalo Bills
Roster, Stats, Draft