1964 Buffalo Bills Schedule & Results

1964 Buffalo Bills schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1964 AFL Championship Game
Saturday, December 26, 1964 FINAL
San Diego (8-5-1) 7
Buffalo (12-2) 20

Regular Season

Sunday, September 13, 1964 FINAL
Kansas City (0-1) 17
Buffalo (1-0) 34
Sunday, September 20, 1964 FINAL
Denver (0-2) 13
Buffalo (2-0) 30
Saturday, September 26, 1964 FINAL
San Diego (1-2) 3
Buffalo (3-0) 30
Saturday, October 3, 1964 FINAL
Oakland (0-4) 20
Buffalo (4-0) 23
Sunday, October 11, 1964 FINAL
Buffalo (5-0) 48
Houston (2-3) 17
Sunday, October 18, 1964 FINAL
Buffalo (6-0) 35
Kansas City (2-3) 22
Saturday, October 24, 1964 FINAL
NY Jets (3-2-1) 24
Buffalo (7-0) 34
Sunday, November 1, 1964 FINAL
Houston (2-6) 10
Buffalo (8-0) 24
Sunday, November 8, 1964 FINAL
Buffalo (9-0) 20
NY Jets (4-3-1) 7
Sunday, November 15, 1964 FINAL
Boston (7-2-1) 36
Buffalo (9-1) 28
Thursday, November 26, 1964 FINAL
Buffalo (10-1) 27
San Diego (7-3-1) 24
Sunday, December 6, 1964 FINAL
Buffalo (10-2) 13
Oakland (4-7-2) 16
Sunday, December 13, 1964 FINAL
Buffalo (11-2) 30
Denver (2-10-1) 19
Sunday, December 20, 1964 FINAL
Buffalo (12-2) 24
Boston (10-3-1) 14

RELATED PAGES
1964 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1964 Buffalo Bills
Roster, Stats, Draft