1963 Buffalo Bills Schedule & Results

1963 Buffalo Bills schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Postseason

1963 AFL Divisional Playoff Game
Saturday, December 28, 1963 FINAL
Boston (7-6-1) 26
Buffalo (7-6-1) 8

Regular Season

Sunday, September 8, 1963 FINAL
Buffalo (0-1) 10
San Diego (1-0) 14
Sunday, September 15, 1963 FINAL
Buffalo (0-2) 17
Oakland (2-0) 35
Sunday, September 22, 1963 FINAL
Kansas City (1-0-1) 27
Buffalo (0-2-1) 27
Saturday, September 28, 1963 FINAL
Houston (2-2) 31
Buffalo (0-3-1) 20
Saturday, October 5, 1963 FINAL
Oakland (2-3) 0
Buffalo (1-3-1) 12
Sunday, October 13, 1963 FINAL
Buffalo (2-3-1) 35
Kansas City (2-2-1) 26
Sunday, October 20, 1963 FINAL
Buffalo (2-4-1) 14
Houston (4-3) 28
Saturday, October 26, 1963 FINAL
Boston (4-4) 21
Buffalo (3-4-1) 28
Sunday, November 3, 1963 FINAL
Buffalo (4-4-1) 30
Denver (2-5-1) 28
Saturday, November 9, 1963 FINAL
Denver (2-6-1) 17
Buffalo (5-4-1) 27
Sunday, November 17, 1963 FINAL
San Diego (8-2) 23
Buffalo (5-5-1) 13
Sunday, December 1, 1963 FINAL
Buffalo (5-6-1) 7
Boston (6-5-1) 17
Sunday, December 8, 1963 FINAL
NY Jets (5-6-1) 14
Buffalo (6-6-1) 45
Saturday, December 14, 1963 FINAL
Buffalo (7-6-1) 19
NY Jets (5-7-1) 10

RELATED PAGES
1963 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1963 Buffalo Bills
Roster, Stats, Draft