1962 Buffalo Bills Schedule & Results

1962 Buffalo Bills schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 9, 1962 FINAL
Houston (1-0) 28
Buffalo (0-1) 23
Saturday, September 15, 1962 FINAL
Denver (2-0) 23
Buffalo (0-2) 20
Saturday, September 22, 1962 FINAL
NY Jets (2-1) 17
Buffalo (0-3) 6
Sunday, September 30, 1962 FINAL
Buffalo (0-4) 21
Dallas (3-0) 41
Sunday, October 7, 1962 FINAL
Buffalo (0-5) 14
Houston (3-1) 17
Saturday, October 13, 1962 FINAL
San Diego (3-3) 10
Buffalo (1-5) 35
Saturday, October 20, 1962 FINAL
Oakland (0-6) 6
Buffalo (2-5) 14
Sunday, October 28, 1962 FINAL
Buffalo (3-5) 45
Denver (6-2) 38
Saturday, November 3, 1962 FINAL
Boston (5-2-1) 28
Buffalo (3-5-1) 28
Sunday, November 11, 1962 FINAL
Buffalo (4-5-1) 40
San Diego (3-7) 20
Sunday, November 18, 1962 FINAL
Buffalo (5-5-1) 10
Oakland (0-10) 6
Friday, November 23, 1962 FINAL
Buffalo (5-6-1) 10
Boston (7-3-1) 21
Sunday, December 2, 1962 FINAL
Dallas (9-3) 14
Buffalo (6-6-1) 23
Saturday, December 8, 1962 FINAL
Buffalo (7-6-1) 20
NY Jets (5-8) 3

RELATED PAGES
1962 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1962 Buffalo Bills
Roster, Stats, Draft