1960 Buffalo Bills Schedule & Results

1960 Buffalo Bills schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 11, 1960 FINAL
Buffalo (0-1) 3
NY Jets (1-0) 27
Sunday, September 18, 1960 FINAL
Denver (2-0) 27
Buffalo (0-2) 21
Friday, September 23, 1960 FINAL
Buffalo (1-2) 13
Boston (1-2) 0
Sunday, October 2, 1960 FINAL
Los Angeles (2-2) 24
Buffalo (1-3) 10
Sunday, October 16, 1960 FINAL
NY Jets (4-2) 17
Buffalo (1-4) 13
Sunday, October 23, 1960 FINAL
Oakland (3-4) 9
Buffalo (2-4) 38
Sunday, October 30, 1960 FINAL
Houston (5-2) 24
Buffalo (3-4) 25
Sunday, November 6, 1960 FINAL
Dallas (4-4) 45
Buffalo (3-5) 28
Sunday, November 13, 1960 FINAL
Buffalo (3-6) 7
Oakland (5-5) 20
Sunday, November 20, 1960 FINAL
Buffalo (4-6) 32
Los Angeles (6-4) 3
Sunday, November 27, 1960 FINAL
Buffalo (4-6-1) 38
Denver (4-6-1) 38
Sunday, December 4, 1960 FINAL
Boston (5-7) 14
Buffalo (5-6-1) 38
Sunday, December 11, 1960 FINAL
Buffalo (5-7-1) 23
Houston (9-4) 31
Sunday, December 18, 1960 FINAL
Buffalo (5-8-1) 7
Dallas (8-6) 24

RELATED PAGES
1960 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1960 Buffalo Bills
Roster, Stats, Draft