1960 Boston Patriots Schedule & Results

1960 Boston Patriots schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Friday, September 9, 1960 FINAL
Denver (1-0) 13
Boston (0-1) 10
Saturday, September 17, 1960 FINAL
Boston (1-1) 28
NY Jets (1-1) 24
Friday, September 23, 1960 FINAL
Buffalo (1-2) 13
Boston (1-2) 0
Saturday, October 8, 1960 FINAL
Boston (2-2) 35
Los Angeles (2-3) 0
Sunday, October 16, 1960 FINAL
Boston (2-3) 14
Oakland (3-3) 27
Sunday, October 23, 1960 FINAL
Boston (2-4) 24
Denver (4-2) 31
Friday, October 28, 1960 FINAL
Los Angeles (4-3) 45
Boston (2-5) 16
Friday, November 4, 1960 FINAL
Oakland (4-5) 28
Boston (3-5) 34
Friday, November 11, 1960 FINAL
NY Jets (4-6) 21
Boston (4-5) 38
Friday, November 18, 1960 FINAL
Dallas (5-5) 14
Boston (5-5) 42
Friday, November 25, 1960 FINAL
Houston (8-3) 24
Boston (5-6) 10
Sunday, December 4, 1960 FINAL
Boston (5-7) 14
Buffalo (5-6-1) 38
Sunday, December 11, 1960 FINAL
Boston (5-8) 0
Dallas (7-6) 34
Sunday, December 18, 1960 FINAL
Boston (5-9) 21
Houston (10-4) 37

RELATED PAGES
1960 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1960 Boston Patriots
Roster, Stats, Draft