1949 record: 9-3 (0th in)

1946 San Francisco 49ers Schedule & Results

1946 San Francisco 49ers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 8, 1946 FINAL
New York (1-0) 21
San Francisco (0-1) 7
Sunday, September 15, 1946 FINAL
Miami (0-2) 14
San Francisco (1-1) 21
Sunday, September 22, 1946 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-2) 13
San Francisco (2-1) 32
Sunday, September 29, 1946 FINAL
San Francisco (2-2) 7
Chicago (2-1-1) 24
Tuesday, October 8, 1946 FINAL
San Francisco (3-2) 34
Miami (0-4) 7
Saturday, October 12, 1946 FINAL
San Francisco (4-2) 23
Los Angeles (3-1-1) 14
Saturday, October 19, 1946 FINAL
San Francisco (4-3) 14
Buffalo (1-6-1) 17
Sunday, October 27, 1946 FINAL
San Francisco (5-3) 34
Cleveland (7-1) 20
Saturday, November 2, 1946 FINAL
Buffalo (2-7-1) 14
San Francisco (6-3) 27
Sunday, November 10, 1946 FINAL
Cleveland (8-2) 14
San Francisco (6-4) 7
Sunday, November 17, 1946 FINAL
San Francisco (6-5) 9
New York (8-2-1) 10
Sunday, November 24, 1946 FINAL
San Francisco (7-5) 30
Brooklyn (3-7-1) 14
Saturday, November 30, 1946 FINAL
Chicago (5-6-2) 0
San Francisco (8-5) 14
Sunday, December 8, 1946 FINAL
Los Angeles (7-5-1) 7
San Francisco (9-5) 48

RELATED PAGES
1946 AAFC Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1946 San Francisco 49ers
Stats