Los Angeles Dons
Franchise Seasons: Los Angeles Dons (1946-1949 AAFC)
Franchise Record: 25-27-2 (4 seasons)

1946 Los Angeles Dons Schedule & Results

1946 Los Angeles Dons schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Friday, September 13, 1946 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-1) 14
Los Angeles (1-0) 20
Friday, September 20, 1946 FINAL
Miami (0-3) 14
Los Angeles (2-0) 30
Sunday, September 29, 1946 FINAL
Los Angeles (2-0-1) 21
Buffalo (0-4-1) 21
Saturday, October 5, 1946 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-0-1) 21
Chicago (2-2-1) 9
Saturday, October 12, 1946 FINAL
San Francisco (4-2) 23
Los Angeles (3-1-1) 14
Sunday, October 20, 1946 FINAL
Los Angeles (3-2-1) 14
Cleveland (7-0) 31
Sunday, October 27, 1946 FINAL
New York (5-2-1) 31
Los Angeles (3-3-1) 17
Sunday, November 3, 1946 FINAL
Cleveland (7-2) 16
Los Angeles (4-3-1) 17
Sunday, November 10, 1946 FINAL
Los Angeles (4-4-1) 12
New York (7-2-1) 17
Sunday, November 17, 1946 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-4-1) 19
Brooklyn (3-6-1) 14
Monday, November 25, 1946 FINAL
Los Angeles (6-4-1) 34
Miami (2-9) 21
Sunday, December 1, 1946 FINAL
Buffalo (3-10-1) 14
Los Angeles (7-4-1) 62
Sunday, December 8, 1946 FINAL
Los Angeles (7-5-1) 7
San Francisco (9-5) 48
Sunday, December 15, 1946 FINAL
Chicago (5-6-3) 17
Los Angeles (7-5-2) 17

RELATED PAGES
1946 AAFC Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1946 Los Angeles Dons
Stats