Brooklyn Dodgers
Franchise Seasons: Brooklyn Dodgers (1946-1948 AAFC)
Franchise Record: 8-32-2 (3 seasons)

1947 Brooklyn Dodgers Schedule & Results

1947 Brooklyn Dodgers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, August 31, 1947 FINAL
Brooklyn (0-1) 7
San Francisco (1-0) 23
Sunday, September 7, 1947 FINAL
Brooklyn (0-2) 7
Baltimore (1-0) 16
Friday, September 12, 1947 FINAL
Cleveland (2-0) 55
Brooklyn (0-3) 7
Friday, September 19, 1947 FINAL
Brooklyn (0-4) 21
Los Angeles (2-2) 48
Friday, October 3, 1947 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-4) 35
Chicago (0-6) 31
Sunday, October 12, 1947 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-5) 7
New York (5-2) 31
Friday, October 17, 1947 FINAL
Buffalo (5-2-1) 14
Brooklyn (1-5-1) 14
Sunday, October 26, 1947 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-6-1) 7
Buffalo (6-2-1) 35
Friday, October 31, 1947 FINAL
Chicago (0-10) 3
Brooklyn (2-6-1) 7
Sunday, November 9, 1947 FINAL
Brooklyn (2-7-1) 12
Cleveland (9-1) 13
Sunday, November 16, 1947 FINAL
Baltimore (1-9-1) 14
Brooklyn (3-7-1) 21
Sunday, November 23, 1947 FINAL
Los Angeles (6-6) 16
Brooklyn (3-8-1) 12
Thursday, November 27, 1947 FINAL
San Francisco (8-4-1) 21
Brooklyn (3-9-1) 7
Sunday, December 7, 1947 FINAL
New York (11-2-1) 20
Brooklyn (3-10-1) 17

RELATED PAGES
1947 AAFC Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1947 Brooklyn Dodgers
Stats