Brooklyn Dodgers
Franchise Seasons: Brooklyn Dodgers (1946-1948 AAFC)
Franchise Record: 8-32-2 (3 seasons)

1946 Brooklyn Dodgers Schedule & Results

1946 Brooklyn Dodgers schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, September 8, 1946 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-0) 27
Buffalo (0-1) 14
Friday, September 13, 1946 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-1) 14
Los Angeles (1-0) 20
Sunday, September 22, 1946 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-2) 13
San Francisco (2-1) 32
Sunday, October 6, 1946 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-3) 7
Cleveland (5-0) 26
Friday, October 11, 1946 FINAL
Chicago (2-2-2) 21
Brooklyn (1-3-1) 21
Saturday, October 19, 1946 FINAL
Brooklyn (1-4-1) 10
New York (4-2-1) 21
Friday, October 25, 1946 FINAL
Miami (1-6) 7
Brooklyn (2-4-1) 30
Saturday, November 2, 1946 FINAL
Brooklyn (3-4-1) 21
Chicago (3-4-2) 14
Sunday, November 10, 1946 FINAL
Buffalo (3-7-1) 17
Brooklyn (3-5-1) 14
Sunday, November 17, 1946 FINAL
Los Angeles (5-4-1) 19
Brooklyn (3-6-1) 14
Sunday, November 24, 1946 FINAL
San Francisco (7-5) 30
Brooklyn (3-7-1) 14
Thursday, November 28, 1946 FINAL
New York (9-3-1) 21
Brooklyn (3-8-1) 7
Sunday, December 8, 1946 FINAL
Cleveland (12-2) 66
Brooklyn (3-9-1) 14
Friday, December 13, 1946 FINAL
Brooklyn (3-10-1) 20
Miami (3-11) 31

RELATED PAGES
1946 AAFC Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1946 Brooklyn Dodgers
Stats