1949 record: 1-11 (0th in)

1949 Baltimore Colts Schedule & Results

1949 Baltimore Colts schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Sunday, August 28, 1949 FINAL
Baltimore (0-1) 17
San Francisco (1-0) 31
Friday, September 2, 1949 FINAL
Baltimore (0-2) 17
Los Angeles (1-0) 49
Sunday, September 11, 1949 FINAL
Baltimore (0-3) 0
Cleveland (1-0-1) 21
Friday, September 16, 1949 FINAL
Baltimore (0-4) 7
Chicago (3-1) 35
Sunday, September 25, 1949 FINAL
Cleveland (3-0-1) 28
Baltimore (0-5) 20
Sunday, October 2, 1949 FINAL
Baltimore (1-5) 35
Buffalo (1-3-1) 28
Sunday, October 16, 1949 FINAL
New York (4-1) 24
Baltimore (1-6) 21
Sunday, October 23, 1949 FINAL
Chicago (4-3) 17
Baltimore (1-7) 7
Sunday, October 30, 1949 FINAL
Baltimore (1-8) 14
New York (6-1) 21
Sunday, November 6, 1949 FINAL
San Francisco (7-3) 28
Baltimore (1-9) 10
Sunday, November 20, 1949 FINAL
Los Angeles (4-7) 21
Baltimore (1-10) 10
Sunday, November 27, 1949 FINAL
Buffalo (5-5-2) 38
Baltimore (1-11) 14

RELATED PAGES
1949 AAFC Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1949 Baltimore Colts
Stats