Postseason Quarterback Win/Loss Records

Listed below are the Postseason QB Win/Loss Records for active NFL players that have started at least one game at quarterback. Figures are sorted by number of wins. Active players are listed in bold.

Starting Quarterback statistics are available only for players that made their first QB start from 1978-present.

Only Postseason games are included in each player's totals.

Postseason RecordHomeAway
T. Brady3727100.7302160640
B. Roethlisberger211380.619740640
J. Flacco151050.667200850
A. Rodgers16970.562420550
R. Wilson12840.667510330
E. Manning12840.667120720
D. Brees13760.538510250
P. Rivers9450.444220230
M. Ryan10460.400330130
N. Foles4310.750210100
A. Luck6330.500200130
C. Newton7340.429310030
B. Bortles3210.667100110
A. Smith7250.286130120
B. Osweiler2110.500100010
C. Keenum2110.500100010
M. Mariota2110.500000110
M. Schaub2110.500100010
M. Cassel1010.000010000
R. Griffin1010.000010000
J. Goff1010.000010000
T. Taylor1010.000000010
A. McCarron1010.000010000
B. Hoyer1010.000010000
K. Cousins1010.000010000
T. Bridgewater1010.000010000
D. Prescott1010.000010000
J. Webb1010.000000010
C. Cook1010.000000010
M. Stafford3030.000000030
A. Dalton4040.000010030

KEY: GS = Games Started, W = Wins as Starting Quarterback, L = Losses as Starting Quarterback, T = Ties as Starting Quarterback, Pct = Winning Percentage as Starting Quarterback