South Florida Bulls
2019 record: 4-5 Overall (2-3 American)

2007 South Florida Bulls Schedule & Results

2007 South Florida Bulls schedule and results. All games played on Saturdays unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, September 1, 2007 FINAL
Elon 13
South Florida 28
Saturday, September 8, 2007 F/OT
South Florida 26
Auburn 23
Saturday, September 22, 2007 FINAL
North Carolina 10
South Florida 37
Friday, September 28, 2007 FINAL
West Virginia 13
South Florida 21
Saturday, October 6, 2007 FINAL
South Florida 35
Florida Atlantic 23
Saturday, October 13, 2007 FINAL
UCF 12
South Florida 64
Thursday, October 18, 2007 FINAL
South Florida 27
Rutgers 30
Saturday, October 27, 2007 FINAL
South Florida 15
Connecticut 22
Saturday, November 3, 2007 FINAL
Cincinnati 38
South Florida 33
Saturday, November 10, 2007 FINAL
South Florida 41
Syracuse 10
Saturday, November 17, 2007 FINAL
Louisville 17
South Florida 55
Saturday, November 24, 2007 FINAL
South Florida 48
Pittsburgh 37
Sun Bowl
Monday, December 31, 2007 FINAL
South Florida 21
Oregon 56

Past South Florida Results