Arizona State Sun Devils
2019 record: 5-4 Overall (2-4 Pac 12)

2009 Arizona State Sun Devils Schedule & Results

2009 Arizona State Sun Devils schedule and results. All games played on Saturdays unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, September 5, 2009 FINAL
Idaho State 3
Arizona State (1-0) 50
Saturday, September 19, 2009 FINAL
Louisiana-Monroe (1-2) 14
Arizona State (2-0) 38
Saturday, September 26, 2009 FINAL
Arizona State (2-1) 17
Georgia (3-1) 20
Saturday, October 3, 2009 FINAL
Oregon State (3-2) 28
Arizona State (2-2) 17
Saturday, October 10, 2009 FINAL
Arizona State (3-2) 27
Washington State (1-5) 14
Saturday, October 17, 2009 FINAL
Washington (3-4) 17
Arizona State (4-2) 24
Saturday, October 24, 2009 FINAL
Arizona State (4-3) 14
Stanford (5-3) 33
Saturday, October 31, 2009 FINAL
California (6-2) 23
Arizona State (4-4) 21
Saturday, November 7, 2009 FINAL
USC (7-2) 14
Arizona State (4-5) 9
Saturday, November 14, 2009 FINAL
Arizona State (4-6) 21
Oregon (8-2) 44
Saturday, November 21, 2009 FINAL
Arizona State (4-7) 13
UCLA (6-5) 23
Saturday, November 28, 2009 FINAL
Arizona (7-4) 20
Arizona State (4-8) 17

Past Arizona State Results