Raleigh-Durham Skyhawks
Franchise Seasons: Raleigh-Durham Skyhawks (1991 WLAF)
Franchise Record: 0-10 (1 season)

1991 Raleigh-Durham Skyhawks Schedule & Results

1991 Raleigh-Durham Skyhawks schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Regular Season

Date Opponent Location Result Attend
03/23/1991 (Sat)@ Sacramento --L 9-315,126
03/30/1991 (Sat)@ Orlando --L 58-2020,811
04/06/1991 (Sat)Barcelona --L 26-1417,900
04/15/1991 (Mon)San Antonio --L 37-1511,818
04/20/1991 (Sat)@ Frankfurt --L 30-2821,065
04/28/1991 (Sun)@ London --L 35-1033,997
05/05/1991 (Sun)NY/NJ --L 42-610,069
05/13/1991 (Mon)@ Montreal --L 15-620,123
05/20/1991 (Mon)Orlando --L 20-144,207
05/25/1991 (Sat)Birmingham --L 28-716,335

1991 WLAF Team Results

European
Barcelona Dragons
Frankfurt Galaxy
London Monarchs
North American East
Montreal Machine
New York/New Jersey Knights
Orlando Thunder
Raleigh-Durham Skyhawks
North American West
Birmingham Fire
Sacramento Surge
San Antonio Riders

RELATED PAGES
1991 WLAF Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1991 Raleigh-Durham Skyhawks
Roster, Stats