Raleigh-Durham Skyhawks
Franchise Seasons: Raleigh-Durham Skyhawks (1991 WLAF)
Franchise Record: 0-10 (1 season)

1991 Raleigh-Durham Skyhawks Schedule & Results

1991 Raleigh-Durham Skyhawks schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Swipe table for more data

Regular Season

DateOpponentResultAttend
03/23/91 (Sat)@ Sacramento L 9-315,126
03/30/91 (Sat)@ Orlando L 58-2020,811
04/06/91 (Sat)Barcelona L 26-1417,900
04/15/91 (Mon)San Antonio L 37-1511,818
04/20/91 (Sat)@ Frankfurt L 30-2821,065
04/28/91 (Sun)@ London L 35-1033,997
05/05/91 (Sun)NY/NJ L 42-610,069
05/13/91 (Mon)@ Montreal L 15-620,123
05/20/91 (Mon)Orlando L 20-144,207
05/25/91 (Sat)Birmingham L 28-716,335

1991 WLAF Team Results

RELATED PAGES
1991 WLAF Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1991 Raleigh-Durham Skyhawks
Roster, Stats