Tennessee Titans
2015 record: 3-13 (4th in AFC South)

Tennessee Titans All-time Leading Rushers

The following are the alltime Tennessee Titans Rushing leaders, sorted by rushing yards. Included are player rushing stats for the Tennessee Titans (NFL) from 1999-2016, the Tennessee Oilers (NFL) from 1997-1998, the Houston Oilers (NFL) from 1970-1996 and the Houston Oilers (AFL) from 1960-1969. Eddie George is the alltime Tennessee Titans leader in rushing yards with 10,009.

Players active with the Tennessee Titans during the 2015 NFL season are listed in bold.

PlayerSeasons# YrsAttYdsAvgLgTD
Eddie George1996-200382,73310,0093.667664
Earl Campbell1978-198471,9798,5744.3381t73
Chris Johnson2008-201361,7427,9654.5794t50
Lorenzo White1988-199471,0004,0794.084429
Hoyle Granger1966-1970,197267733,5144.5569t18
Steve McNair1995-2005116143,4395.6071t36
Mike Rozier1985-199069103,4263.764127
Charley Tolar1960-196679073,2773.6140t21
Ronnie Coleman1974-198187002,7693.9646t16
Chris Brown2003-200756432,7574.295216
LenDale White2006-200946282,3493.7480t24
Allen Pinkett1986-199165612,3244.146021
Gary Brown1991-199554772,1154.4339t12
Fred Willis1972-197656032,1143.514411
Billy Cannon1960-196345122,1114.1264t14
Rodney Thomas1995-200064951,8473.7374t12
Rob Carpenter1977-198154331,7884.137712
Larry Moriarty1983-198644151,6243.918013
Travis Henry2005-200623581,5464.3270t7
Warren Moon1984-1993104391,5413.513521
Woody Campbell1967-197154081,4933.664213
Tim Wilson1977-198153881,3853.57246
Vince Young2006-201052641,3805.234412
Dave Smith1960-196453281,3684.176511
Sid Blanks1964,1966-196843451,3663.9691t7

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Att = Rushing Attempts, Yds = Rushing Attempts, Avg = Rushing Average, YPG = Rushing Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Rush, TD = Rushing Touchdowns, FD = Rushing First Downs