Tampa Bay Buccaneers
2015 record: 6-10 (4th in NFC South)

Tampa Bay Buccaneers All-time Leading Rushers

The following are the alltime Tampa Bay Buccaneers Rushing leaders, sorted by rushing yards. Included are player rushing stats for the Tampa Bay Buccaneers (NFL) from 1976-2016. James Wilder is the alltime Tampa Bay Buccaneers leader in rushing yards with 5,957.

Players active with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers during the 2015 NFL season are listed in bold.

PlayerSeasons# YrsAttYdsAvgLgTD
James Wilder1981-198991,5755,9573.7875t37
Mike Alstott1996-2006111,3595,0883.7447t58
Warrick Dunn1997-2001,200861,2564,9863.977619
Doug Martin2012-201548683,8064.388420
Carnell Williams2005-201069683,6773.8071t20
Michael Pittman2002-200767983,3624.2178t10
Reggie Cobb1990-199348783,0613.4959t21
Ricky Bell1977-198158203,0573.735616
Errict Rhett1994-199748232,8533.473524
Earnest Graham2004-201184772,0474.2968t15
LeGarrette Blount2010-201234261,9394.5554t13
Jerry Eckwood1979-198135151,8453.5861t6
Gary Anderson1990-199343211,1593.6164t5
Lars Tate1988-198922891,0563.654815
Bobby Rainey2013-201532369564.0580t6
Josh Freeman2009-201351979224.68334
Louis Carter1976-197833119132.94264
James Owens1981-198442649113.4535t8
Vinny Testaverde1987-199261729055.2648t5
Doug Williams1978-198252038794.332913
William Howard1988-198922238093.6329t2
Johnny Davis1978-198031957213.70186
Charles Sims2014-201521737144.13591
Jimmy DuBose1976-197831847043.83244
Steve Young1985-198621146585.77316

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Att = Rushing Attempts, Yds = Rushing Attempts, Avg = Rushing Average, YPG = Rushing Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Rush, TD = Rushing Touchdowns, FD = Rushing First Downs