St. Louis Rams
2014 record: 6-10 (4th in NFC West)

St. Louis Rams All-time Leading Rushers

The following are the alltime St. Louis Rams Rushing leaders, sorted by rushing yards. Included are player rushing stats for the St. Louis Rams (NFL) from 1995-2015, the Los Angeles Rams (NFL) from 1946-1994, the Cleveland Rams (NFL) from 1944-1945 and the Cleveland Rams (NFL) from 1937-1942. Steven Jackson is the alltime St. Louis Rams leader in rushing yards with 10,138.

Players active with the St. Louis Rams during the 2014 NFL season are listed in bold.

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Att = Rushing Attempts, Yds = Rushing Attempts, Avg = Rushing Average, YPG = Rushing Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Rush, TD = Rushing Touchdowns, FD = Rushing First Downs

Player Seasons # Yrs Att Yds Avg Lg TD
Steven Jackson2004-201292,39610,1384.2359t56
Eric Dickerson1983-198751,5257,2454.7585t56
Marshall Faulk1999-200571,4476,9594.8171t58
Lawrence McCutcheon1973-197971,4356,1864.314823
Dick Bass1960-1969101,2185,4174.4573t34
Dan Towler1950-195566723,4935.207943
Les Josephson1964-1967,1969-1974107973,4074.277517
Tank Younger1949-195796823,2964.837531
Wendell Tyler1977-198267203,2664.5469t33
Cullen Bryant1974-1981,198798023,1193.892620
Jerome Bettis1993-199537963,0913.8871t13
Willie Ellison1967-197266562,9014.4280t20
Jon Arnett1957-196376882,8924.2080t19
Cleveland Gary1989-199356672,6343.956324
Jim Bertelsen1972-197656142,4664.024916
Greg Bell1987-198935682,3754.184731
John Cappelletti1974-197856322,2463.553815
Charles White1985-198845042,1334.235814
Tommy Wilson1956-196163892,1305.4882t13
Dick Hoerner1947-195154502,0104.476428
Larry Smith1969-197354731,9084.036811
Joe Marconi1956-196163981,7694.4475t21
Johnny Drake1937-194155251,7003.241524
Fred Gehrke1945-194953181,5915.007213
Ron Waller1955-195842851,5645.49768