San Diego Chargers
2015 record: 4-12 (4th in AFC West)

San Diego Chargers All-time Leading Receivers

The following are the alltime San Diego Chargers Receiving leaders, sorted by receptions. Included are player receiving stats for the San Diego Chargers (NFL) from 1970-2016, the San Diego Chargers (AFL) from 1961-1969 and the Los Angeles Chargers (AFL) in 1960. Antonio Gates is the alltime San Diego Chargers leader in receptions with 844.

Players active with the San Diego Chargers during the 2015 NFL season are listed in bold.

PlayerSeasons# YrsRecYdsAvgLgTD
Antonio Gates2003-20151384410,64412.6172t104
Charlie Joiner1976-1986115869,20315.7081t47
Kellen Winslow1979-198795416,74112.4667t45
LaDainian Tomlinson2001-200995303,9557.4674t15
Lance Alworth1962-197094939,58419.4485t81
Gary Garrison1966-1976114047,53318.6584t58
Ronnie Harmon1990-199563783,93910.425512
Anthony Miller1988-199363745,58214.9369t37
Wes Chandler1981-198773736,13216.4475t41
Malcom Floyd2004,2006-2015113215,55017.2970t34
Tony Martin1994-199742884,18414.5399t33
Vincent Jackson2005-201172724,75417.486037
Freddie Jones1997-200152602,93111.276216
Terrell Fletcher1995-200282591,9437.50413
Don Norton1960-196672283,48615.296927
Dave Kocourek1960-196562183,72017.0676t21
Keenan Allen2013-201532152,55411.8843t16
Lionel James1984-198852092,27810.9067t10
John Jefferson1978-198031993,43117.2465t36
Gary Anderson1985-198841941,97810.2065t12
Eric Parker2002-200651872,58613.8379t11
Curtis Conway2000-200231812,68914.8672t16
Pete Holohan1981,1983-198761712,07312.12517
Jeff Graham1999-200131642,68616.3883t11
Shawn Jefferson1991-199551622,14113.2252t10

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Rec = Receptions, Yds = Receiving Yards, Avg = Receiving Average, YPG = Receiving Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Reception, TD = Touchdown Receptions, FD = First Down Receptions, Tar = Receiving Targets, YAC = Yards After Catch