Oakland Raiders
2017 record: 2-0 (3rd in AFC West)

Oakland Raiders All-time Leading Rushers

The following are the alltime Oakland Raiders Rushing leaders, sorted by rushing yards. Included are player rushing stats for the Oakland Raiders (NFL) from 1995-2017, the Los Angeles Raiders (NFL) from 1982-1994, the Oakland Raiders (NFL) from 1970-1981 and the Oakland Raiders (AFL) from 1960-1969. Marcus Allen is the alltime Oakland Raiders leader in rushing yards with 8,545.

Players active with the Oakland Raiders during the 2017 NFL season are listed in bold.

M. Allen2,0908,5454.0961t79
M. van Eeghen1,4755,9074.003435
C. Daniels1,1335,1034.507430
N. Kaufman9784,7924.9083t12
M. Hubbard9134,3944.815322
D. McFadden1,0384,2474.0970t25
P. Banaszak9643,7723.914747
T. Wheatley9143,6824.0380t32
C. Davis8043,6404.5345t26
J. Fargas8273,3694.075310
C. Smith8583,3513.9165t24
H. Williams8043,0943.856018
H. Dixon7312,9604.054013
B. Jackson5152,7825.4092t16
M. Bush6322,6424.1867t21
K. King5762,4684.2889t7
C. Garner5132,3544.593811
L. Murray5432,2784.2090t20
L. Jordan5302,0083.7959t14
F. Hawkins4311,6593.853215
A. Whittington4411,5773.5842t13
S. Smith3941,5283.88217
R. Gannon2591,2584.863911
Z. Crockett3801,2323.244735
A. Miller2859793.44358

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Att = Rushing Attempts, Yds = Rushing Attempts, Avg = Rushing Average, YPG = Rushing Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Rush, TD = Rushing Touchdowns, FD = Rushing First Downs