Oakland Raiders
2015 record: 7-9 (3rd in AFC West)

Oakland Raiders All-time Leading Receivers

The following are the alltime Oakland Raiders Receiving leaders, sorted by receptions. Included are player receiving stats for the Oakland Raiders (NFL) from 1995-2016, the Los Angeles Raiders (NFL) from 1982-1994, the Oakland Raiders (NFL) from 1970-1981 and the Oakland Raiders (AFL) from 1960-1969. Tim Brown is the alltime Oakland Raiders leader in receptions with 1,070.

Players active with the Oakland Raiders during the 2015 NFL season are listed in bold.

PlayerSeasons# YrsRecYdsAvgLgTD
Tim Brown1988-2003161,07014,73413.7780t99
Fred Biletnikoff1965-1978145898,97415.248276
Cliff Branch1972-1984135018,68517.3499t67
Todd Christensen1981-198884615,87212.745041
Marcus Allen1982-1992114464,2589.559218
Jerry Porter2000-200782843,93913.875930
James Jett1993-200192564,41717.2584t30
Dave Casper1974-1980,198482553,29412.924435
Art Powell1963-196642544,49117.688550
Jerry Rice2001-200442433,28613.527518
Zach Miller2007-201042262,71212.0086t12
Raymond Chester1970-1972,1978-198172162,89113.3868t37
Charlie Garner2001-200332111,9059.0369t7
Darren McFadden2008-201472111,7698.3867t5
Mervyn Fernandez1987-199262093,76418.0185t19
Marcel Reece2009-201572052,0159.8373t12
Clem Daniels1961-196772013,29116.377424
Ronald Curry2003-200861932,34712.166313
Hewritt Dixon1966-197051901,7509.217610
Rickey Dudley1996-200051862,62714.127629
Ethan Horton1987,1989-199361692,01811.945213
Harvey Williams1994-199851651,2297.4532t5
Mark van Eeghen1974-198181621,4679.06373
Warren Wells1967-197041563,63423.2994t42
Willie Gault1988-199361492,98520.0384t17

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Rec = Receptions, Yds = Receiving Yards, Avg = Receiving Average, YPG = Receiving Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Reception, TD = Touchdown Receptions, FD = First Down Receptions, Tar = Receiving Targets, YAC = Yards After Catch