Los Angeles Rams
2016 record: 4-12 (3rd in NFC West)

Los Angeles Rams All-time Leading Rushers

The following are the alltime Los Angeles Rams Rushing leaders, sorted by rushing yards. Included are player rushing stats for the Los Angeles Rams (NFL) from 2016-2017, the St. Louis Rams (NFL) from 1995-2015, the Los Angeles Rams (NFL) from 1946-1994, the Cleveland Rams (NFL) from 1944-1945 and the Cleveland Rams (NFL) from 1937-1942. Steven Jackson is the alltime Los Angeles Rams leader in rushing yards with 10,138.

Players active with the Los Angeles Rams during the 2016 NFL season are listed in bold.

S. Jackson2,39610,1384.2359t56
E. Dickerson1,5257,2454.7585t56
M. Faulk1,4476,9594.8171t58
L. McCutcheon1,4356,1864.314823
D. Bass1,2185,4174.4573t34
D. Towler6723,4935.207943
L. Josephson7973,4074.277517
T. Younger6823,2964.837531
W. Tyler7203,2664.5469t33
C. Bryant8023,1193.892620
J. Bettis7963,0913.8871t13
W. Ellison6562,9014.4280t20
J. Arnett6882,8924.2080t19
C. Gary6672,6343.956324
J. Bertelsen6142,4664.024916
G. Bell5682,3754.184731
J. Cappelletti6322,2463.553815
C. White5042,1334.235814
T. Wilson3892,1305.4882t13
D. Hoerner4502,0104.476428
T. Gurley5071,9913.9371t16
L. Smith4731,9084.036811
J. Marconi3981,7694.4475t21
J. Drake5251,7003.241524
F. Gehrke3181,5915.007213

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Att = Rushing Attempts, Yds = Rushing Attempts, Avg = Rushing Average, YPG = Rushing Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Rush, TD = Rushing Touchdowns, FD = Rushing First Downs