The 2015 NFL Schedule has been released
Jacksonville Jaguars
2014 record: 3-13 (3rd in AFC South)

Jacksonville Jaguars All-time Leading Rushers

The following are the alltime Jacksonville Jaguars Rushing leaders, sorted by rushing yards. Included are player rushing stats for the Jacksonville Jaguars (NFL) from 1995-2015. Fred Taylor is the alltime Jacksonville Jaguars leader in rushing yards with 11,271.

Players active with the Jacksonville Jaguars during the 2014 NFL season are listed in bold.

PlayerSeasons# YrsAttYdsAvgLgTD
Fred Taylor1998-2008112,42811,2714.6480t62
Maurice Jones-Drew2006-201381,8048,0714.4780t68
James Stewart1995-199957652,9513.8644t33
Mark Brunell1995-200394292,2195.173814
David Garrard2002,2004-201083801,7464.5941t17
Stacey Mack1999-200243721,4984.035419
Natrone Means1996-199723961,3303.363511
Rashad Jennings2009-2010,201232249444.2174t7
Greg Jones2004-2005,2007-201282709113.372710
Denard Robinson2013-201421556484.18414
LaBrandon Toefield2003-200751635723.5132t7
Jordan Todman2012-201431114504.0562t3
Blake Bortles20141564197.48340
Byron Leftwich2003-200641203643.03188
Vaughn Dunbar199511103613.28262
Toby Gerhart201411013263.23232
Elvis Joseph20011682944.32270
Montell Owens2008-2009,2011-20124562925.2141t3
Deji Karim2010-20112982902.96150
Alvin Pearman2005-20062582384.10452
Tavian Banks1998-19992492224.53511
Chris Fuamatu-Ma'afala2003-20042552133.87182
Mike Thomas2009-20124282107.50330
Le'Shai Maston1995-19962492084.24210
Blaine Gabbert2011-20133751862.48120

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Att = Rushing Attempts, Yds = Rushing Attempts, Avg = Rushing Average, YPG = Rushing Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Rush, TD = Rushing Touchdowns, FD = Rushing First Downs