Jacksonville Jaguars
2015 record: 5-11 (3rd in AFC South)

Jacksonville Jaguars All-time Leading Receivers

The following are the alltime Jacksonville Jaguars Receiving leaders, sorted by receptions. Included are player receiving stats for the Jacksonville Jaguars (NFL) from 1995-2016. Jimmy Smith is the alltime Jacksonville Jaguars leader in receptions with 862.

Players active with the Jacksonville Jaguars during the 2015 NFL season are listed in bold.

J. Smith86212,28714.257567
K. McCardell4996,39312.8167t30
M. Jones-Drew3352,8738.587511
M. Lewis3314,01512.1363t27
F. Taylor2862,3618.2678t8
K. Brady2412,50010.3742t13
P. Mitchell1912,09110.954511
R. Williams1892,32212.2980t18
C. Shorts1762,34313.3180t12
M. Thomas1711,76810.3450t6
M. Jones1662,15312.974915
E. Wilford1532,12013.864615
A. Robinson1281,94815.2290t16
M. Sims-Walker1231,65913.4961t14
J. Stewart1198537.17405
A. Hurns1151,70814.8580t16
W. Jackson1031,28112.445810
G. Wrighster948509.04369
J. Blackmon931,28013.7681t6
D. Northcutt881,14613.0255t6
T. Edwards851,02012.0084t4
G. Jones684376.43273
C. Harbor6473011.41594
R. Jennings614547.44260
A. Sanders575399.46511

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Rec = Receptions, Yds = Receiving Yards, Avg = Receiving Average, YPG = Receiving Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Reception, TD = Touchdown Receptions, FD = First Down Receptions, Tar = Receiving Targets, YAC = Yards After Catch