Denver Broncos
2015 record: 12-4 (1st in AFC West)

Denver Broncos All-time Leading Rushers

The following are the alltime Denver Broncos Rushing leaders, sorted by rushing yards. Included are player rushing stats for the Denver Broncos (NFL) from 1970-2016 and the Denver Broncos (AFL) from 1960-1969. Terrell Davis is the alltime Denver Broncos leader in rushing yards with 7,607.

Players active with the Denver Broncos during the 2015 NFL season are listed in bold.

PlayerSeasons# YrsAttYdsAvgLgTD
Terrell Davis1995-200171,6557,6074.6071t60
Floyd Little1967-197591,6416,3233.8580t43
Sammy Winder1982-199091,4955,4273.635239
Otis Armstrong1973-198081,0234,4534.354325
Mike Anderson2000-2003,200558653,8224.4280t36
Knowshon Moreno2009-201358453,4684.103626
John Elway1983-1998167743,4074.403133
Clinton Portis2002-200325633,0995.5065t29
Jon Keyworth1974-198076992,6533.803422
Tatum Bell2004-2006,200845252,5914.946815
Bobby Humphrey1989-199135932,3864.024014
Willis McGahee2011-201224161,9304.6460t8
Ronnie Hillman2012-201544531,8454.0772t12
Dave Preston1978-198364791,7933.742810
Gerald Willhite1982-198873801,6884.445217
Gaston Green1991-199224221,6853.9967t6
Olandis Gary1999-200243831,6144.21719
C.J. Anderson2013-201533381,6074.7548t13
Rob Lytle1977-198263761,4513.863512
Rick Parros1981-198443291,3304.04256
Bobby Anderson1970-197343131,2814.09409
Donnie Stone1961-196443291,2733.87399
Reuben Droughns2002-200432851,2654.4451t7
Fran Lynch1967-1972,1974-197583041,2584.145412
Wendell Hayes1965-196733201,1983.745610

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Att = Rushing Attempts, Yds = Rushing Attempts, Avg = Rushing Average, YPG = Rushing Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Rush, TD = Rushing Touchdowns, FD = Rushing First Downs