Dallas Cowboys
2016 record: 13-3 (1st in NFC East)

Dallas Cowboys All-time Leading Rushers

The following are the alltime Dallas Cowboys Rushing leaders, sorted by rushing yards. Included are player rushing stats for the Dallas Cowboys (NFL) from 1960-2017. Emmitt Smith is the alltime Dallas Cowboys leader in rushing yards with 17,162.

Players active with the Dallas Cowboys during the 2016 NFL season are listed in bold.

E. Smith4,05217,1624.2475t153
T. Dorsett2,75512,0364.3799t72
D. Perkins1,5006,2174.145942
C. Hill1,1665,0094.305539
R. Newhouse1,1604,7844.125431
D. Murray9344,5264.8591t28
M. Barber1,0424,3584.185447
W. Garrison8993,8864.324130
H. Walker8183,4914.2784t27
J. Jones8853,4843.9477t18
F. Jones5692,7284.7960t11
R. Staubach4102,2645.523320
R. Springs6042,1803.6146t28
A. Marsh4272,0654.847114
D. Reeves5351,9903.7267t25
T. Hambrick4731,8964.01808
E. Elliott3221,6315.0760t15
D. Thomas3261,5964.9056t16
T. Newsome3421,2263.583019
D. Meredith2421,2165.022815
P. Pearson3251,2073.71325
D. McFadden2631,1764.47503
S. Williams3021,1623.8544t4
T. Choice2501,1394.56668
D. Dennison3061,1123.632719

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Att = Rushing Attempts, Yds = Rushing Attempts, Avg = Rushing Average, YPG = Rushing Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Rush, TD = Rushing Touchdowns, FD = Rushing First Downs