Dallas Cowboys
2015 record: 4-12 (4th in NFC East)

Dallas Cowboys All-time Leading Receivers

The following are the alltime Dallas Cowboys Receiving leaders, sorted by receptions. Included are player receiving stats for the Dallas Cowboys (NFL) from 1960-2016. Jason Witten is the alltime Dallas Cowboys leader in receptions with 1,020.

Players active with the Dallas Cowboys during the 2015 NFL season are listed in bold.

PlayerSeasons# YrsRecYdsAvgLgTD
Jason Witten2003-2015131,02011,21511.006960
Michael Irvin1988-19991275011,90415.8787t65
Drew Pearson1973-1983114897,82216.006748
Emmitt Smith1990-2002134863,0126.208611
Tony Hill1977-1986104797,98816.6875t51
Dez Bryant2010-201564125,82514.1485t59
Tony Dorsett1977-1987113823,4328.9891t13
Bob Hayes1965-1974103657,29519.9995t71
Jay Novacek1990-199563393,57610.554922
Miles Austin2007-201373014,48114.8969t34
Doug Cosbie1979-1988103003,72812.4361t30
Daryl Johnston1989-1999112942,2277.572814
Frank Clarke1960-196782815,21418.5680t50
Billy Joe DuPree1973-1983112673,56513.3542t41
Kelvin Martin1987-1992,199672373,08313.0160t9
Terrell Owens2006-200832353,58715.2675t38
Herschel Walker1986-1989,1996-199762322,55611.0284t8
Ron Springs1979-198462222,0289.1480t10
Timmy Newsome1980,1982-198882121,9669.2752t11
Terry Glenn2003-200642083,33716.0471t20
Patrick Crayton2004-200961962,88814.7380t23
Preston Pearson1975-198061892,27412.034911
Lance Rentzel1967-197041833,52119.2486t31
Walt Garrison1966-197491821,7949.86539
Marion Barber2005-201061741,2807.3670t6

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Rec = Receptions, Yds = Receiving Yards, Avg = Receiving Average, YPG = Receiving Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Reception, TD = Touchdown Receptions, FD = First Down Receptions, Tar = Receiving Targets, YAC = Yards After Catch