The 2015 NFL Schedule has been released
Cincinnati Bengals
2014 record: 10-5-1 (2nd in AFC North)

Cincinnati Bengals All-time Leading Rushers

The following are the alltime Cincinnati Bengals Rushing leaders, sorted by rushing yards. Included are player rushing stats for the Cincinnati Bengals (NFL) from 1970-2015 and the Cincinnati Bengals (AFL) from 1968-1969. Corey Dillon is the alltime Cincinnati Bengals leader in rushing yards with 8,061.

Players active with the Cincinnati Bengals during the 2014 NFL season are listed in bold.

PlayerSeasons# YrsAttYdsAvgLgTD
Corey Dillon1997-200371,8658,0614.3296t45
James Brooks1984-199181,3446,4474.8065t37
Rudi Johnson2002-200761,4415,7423.985448
Pete Johnson1977-198371,4025,4213.876564
Cedric Benson2008-201141,1094,1763.774621
Harold Green1990-199569683,7273.8575t8
Essex Johnson1968-197586753,0704.5586t18
Boobie Clark1973-197867792,9783.822625
Archie Griffin1976-198276912,8084.0677t7
Charles Alexander1979-198577482,6453.543713
Larry Kinnebrew1983-198756392,5824.045237
Paul Robinson1968-197256172,4413.9687t19
Ken Anderson1971-1985153972,2205.592920
Jess Phillips1968-197254241,8604.39838
BenJarvus Green-Ellis2012-201324981,8503.714813
Ickey Woods1988-199143321,5254.595627
Jeff Blake1994-199962851,4995.263010
Derrick Fenner1992-199433741,4503.8835t9
Lenvil Elliott1973-197863241,3954.31323
Giovani Bernard2013-201423381,3754.0789t10
Boomer Esiason1984-1992,1997103401,3553.99245
Stanford Jennings1984-199073081,2253.9820t9
Brandon Bennett1998,2000-200353061,1273.6837t5
Jeremy Hill201412221,1245.0685t9
Stanley Wilson1983-1984,1986,198842531,1184.4258t11

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Att = Rushing Attempts, Yds = Rushing Attempts, Avg = Rushing Average, YPG = Rushing Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Rush, TD = Rushing Touchdowns, FD = Rushing First Downs