Chicago Bears
2016 record: 3-13 (4th in NFC North)

Chicago Bears All-time Leading Receivers

The following are the alltime Chicago Bears Receiving leaders, sorted by receptions. Included are player receiving stats for the Chicago Bears (NFL) from 1922-2017, the Chicago Staleys (APFA) in 1921 and the Decatur Staleys (APFA) in 1920. Walter Payton is the alltime Chicago Bears leader in receptions with 492.

Players active with the Chicago Bears during the 2016 NFL season are listed in bold.

W. Payton4924,5389.2275t15
M. Forte4874,1168.4589t19
J. Morris3565,05914.2180t31
M. Booker3293,89511.8466t25
C. Conway3294,49813.6785t31
M. Ditka3164,50314.2576t34
A. Jeffery3044,54914.9680t26
N. Anderson3022,7639.1559t20
B. Marshall2793,52412.635631
M. Suhey2602,1138.13585
B. Engram2462,83111.5179t17
D. Clark2422,63910.905218
D. Gordon2383,55014.9293t35
H. Hill2264,61620.4288t40
D. Hester2172,80712.9481t14
J. Dooley2113,17215.037216
M. Bennett2082,11410.164314
W. Davis2073,00014.4975t14
J. Keane2063,03114.717023
B. McColl2012,81514.016925
E. Moorehead2002,73013.658514
G. Olsen1941,98110.215220
M. Robinson1872,69514.4180t20
E. Bennett1852,27712.317112
W. Gault1843,65019.8487t27

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Rec = Receptions, Yds = Receiving Yards, Avg = Receiving Average, YPG = Receiving Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Reception, TD = Touchdown Receptions, FD = First Down Receptions, Tar = Receiving Targets, YAC = Yards After Catch