Buffalo Bills
2017 record: 2-1 (1st in AFC East)

Buffalo Bills All-time Leading Rushers

The following are the alltime Buffalo Bills Rushing leaders, sorted by rushing yards. Included are player rushing stats for the Buffalo Bills (NFL) from 1970-2017 and the Buffalo Bills (AFL) from 1960-1969. Thurman Thomas is the alltime Buffalo Bills leader in rushing yards with 11,938.

Players active with the Buffalo Bills during the 2017 NFL season are listed in bold.

T. Thomas2,84911,9384.1980t65
O. Simpson2,12310,1834.8094t57
F. Jackson1,2795,6464.4180t30
J. Cribbs1,0824,4454.1162t21
T. Henry9633,8494.006427
W. Carlton8193,3684.118029
W. McGahee8683,3653.8857t24
C. Spiller6683,3214.977712
C. Gilchrist6763,0564.526731
A. Smith7602,9323.865926
J. Braxton7212,8423.943623
M. Lynch6872,7654.0256t17
K. Davis5612,4604.3878t23
G. Bell5892,4204.1185t19
L. McCoy4852,3024.7575t16
C. Brown5642,1713.8558t8
R. Hooks3991,6824.226612
T. Miller3891,5794.06758
D. Holmes3851,3833.5938t10
R. Riddick3301,3414.0641t21
T. Taylor2231,2545.624910
J. Ferguson3391,1743.464110
R. Leaks3131,1383.643114
W. Patrick2641,0844.11725
J. Kelly3041,0493.45247

KEY: Gms = Games Played, Att = Rushing Attempts, Yds = Rushing Attempts, Avg = Rushing Average, YPG = Rushing Yards Per Game, Lg = Longest Rush, TD = Rushing Touchdowns, FD = Rushing First Downs