Oakland Raiders
2017 record: 2-0 (3rd in AFC West)

1967 Oakland Raiders Schedule & Results

1967 Oakland Raiders schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Swipe table for more data

Regular Season

DateOpponentResultAttend
09/10/67 (Sun)Denver W 51-0--
09/17/67 (Sun)Boston W 35-7--
10/01/67 (Sun)Kansas City W 23-21--
10/07/67 (Sat)@ NY Jets L 27-14--
10/15/67 (Sun)@ Buffalo W 24-20--
10/22/67 (Sun)@ Boston W 48-14--
10/29/67 (Sun)San Diego W 51-10--
11/05/67 (Sun)@ Denver W 21-17--
11/19/67 (Sun)Miami W 31-17--
11/23/67 (Thu)@ Kansas City W 44-22--
12/03/67 (Sun)@ San Diego W 41-21--
12/10/67 (Sun)@ Houston W 19-7--
12/17/67 (Sun)NY Jets W 38-29--
12/24/67 (Sun)Buffalo W 28-21--

Postseason

DateOpponentResultAttend
12/31/67 (Sun)Houston W 40-7--
01/14/68Green Bay L 33-1475,546

1967 AFL Team Results

RELATED PAGES
1967 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1967 Oakland Raiders
Roster, Stats, Draft