Oakland Raiders
2017 record: 2-0 (3rd in AFC West)

1966 Oakland Raiders Schedule & Results

1966 Oakland Raiders schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Swipe table for more data

Regular Season

DateOpponentResultAttend
09/02/66 (Fri)@ Miami W 23-14--
09/10/66 (Sat)@ Houston L 31-0--
09/18/66 (Sun)Kansas City L 32-10--
09/25/66 (Sun)San Diego L 29-20--
10/09/66 (Sun)Miami W 21-10--
10/16/66 (Sun)@ Kansas City W 34-13--
10/23/66 (Sun)@ NY Jets W 24-21--
10/30/66 (Sun)@ Boston L 24-21--
11/06/66 (Sun)Houston W 38-23--
11/13/66 (Sun)@ San Diego W 41-19--
11/20/66 (Sun)@ Denver W 17-3--
11/24/66 (Thu)Buffalo L 31-10--
12/03/66 (Sat)NY Jets T 28-28--
12/11/66 (Sun)Denver W 28-10--

1966 AFL Team Results

RELATED PAGES
1966 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1966 Oakland Raiders
Roster, Stats, Draft