Oakland Raiders
2017 record: 2-0 (3rd in AFC West)

1965 Oakland Raiders Schedule & Results

1965 Oakland Raiders schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Swipe table for more data

Regular Season

DateOpponentResultAttend
09/12/65 (Sun)Kansas City W 37-10--
09/19/65 (Sun)San Diego L 17-6--
09/26/65 (Sun)Houston W 21-17--
10/03/65 (Sun)@ Buffalo L 17-12--
10/08/65 (Fri)@ Boston W 24-10--
10/16/65 (Sat)@ NY Jets T 24-24--
10/24/65 (Sun)Boston W 30-21--
10/31/65 (Sun)@ Kansas City L 14-7--
11/07/65 (Sun)@ Houston W 33-21--
11/14/65 (Sun)Buffalo L 17-14--
11/21/65 (Sun)@ Denver W 28-20--
12/05/65 (Sun)Denver W 24-13--
12/12/65 (Sun)NY Jets W 24-14--
12/19/65 (Sun)@ San Diego L 24-14--

1965 AFL Team Results

RELATED PAGES
1965 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1965 Oakland Raiders
Roster, Stats, Draft