The 2017 NFL Schedule has been released
Oakland Raiders
2016 record: 12-4 (2nd in AFC West)

1962 Oakland Raiders Schedule & Results

1962 Oakland Raiders schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Swipe table for more data

Regular Season

DateOpponentResultAttend
09/09/62 (Sun)NY Jets L 28-17--
09/23/62 (Sun)Dallas L 26-16--
09/30/62 (Sun)San Diego L 42-33--
10/05/62 (Fri)@ Denver L 44-7--
10/14/62 (Sun)Denver L 23-6--
10/20/62 (Sat)@ Buffalo L 14-6--
10/26/62 (Fri)@ Boston L 26-16--
11/04/62 (Sun)@ NY Jets L 31-21--
11/11/62 (Sun)Houston L 28-20--
11/18/62 (Sun)Buffalo L 10-6--
11/25/62 (Sun)@ Dallas L 35-7--
12/02/62 (Sun)@ San Diego L 31-21--
12/09/62 (Sun)@ Houston L 32-17--
12/16/62 (Sun)Boston W 20-0--

1962 AFL Team Results

RELATED PAGES
1962 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1962 Oakland Raiders
Roster, Stats, Draft