New York Jets
2017 record: 3-3 (4th in AFC East)

1962 New York Titans Schedule & Results

1962 New York Titans schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Swipe table for more data

Regular Season

DateOpponentResultAttend
09/09/62 (Sun)@ Oakland W 28-17--
09/16/62 (Sun)@ San Diego L 40-14--
09/22/62 (Sat)@ Buffalo W 17-6--
09/30/62 (Sun)Denver L 32-10--
10/06/62 (Sat)Boston L 43-14--
10/14/62 (Sun)@ Houston L 56-17--
10/21/62 (Sun)@ Dallas L 20-17--
10/28/62 (Sun)San Diego W 23-3--
11/04/62 (Sun)Oakland W 31-21--
11/11/62 (Sun)Dallas L 52-31--
11/22/62 (Thu)@ Denver W 46-45--
11/30/62 (Fri)@ Boston L 24-17--
12/08/62 (Sat)Buffalo L 20-3--
12/15/62 (Sat)Houston L 44-10--

1962 AFL Team Results

RELATED PAGES
1962 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1962 New York Titans
Roster, Stats, Draft