New York Jets
2016 record: 5-11 (4th in AFC East)

1961 New York Titans Schedule & Results

1961 New York Titans schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Swipe table for more data

Regular Season

DateOpponentResultAttend
09/09/61 (Sat)@ Boston W 21-20--
09/17/61 (Sun)@ Buffalo L 41-31--
09/24/61 (Sun)Denver W 35-28--
10/01/61 (Sun)Boston W 37-30--
10/15/61 (Sun)San Diego L 25-10--
10/22/61 (Sun)@ Denver L 27-10--
10/29/61 (Sun)@ Oakland W 14-6--
11/05/61 (Sun)@ San Diego L 48-13--
11/11/61 (Sat)Oakland W 23-12--
11/19/61 (Sun)@ Houston L 49-13--
11/23/61 (Thu)Buffalo W 21-14--
12/03/61 (Sun)Dallas W 28-7--
12/10/61 (Sun)Houston L 48-21--
12/17/61 (Sun)@ Dallas L 35-24--

1961 AFL Team Results

RELATED PAGES
1961 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1961 New York Titans
Roster, Stats, Draft