New York Jets
2017 record: 1-2 (4th in AFC East)

1960 New York Titans Schedule & Results

1960 New York Titans schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Swipe table for more data

Regular Season

DateOpponentResultAttend
09/11/60 (Sun)Buffalo W 27-3--
09/17/60 (Sat)Boston L 28-24--
09/23/60 (Fri)Denver W 28-24--
10/02/60 (Sun)@ Dallas W 37-35--
10/09/60 (Sun)@ Houston L 27-21--
10/16/60 (Sun)@ Buffalo W 17-13--
10/23/60 (Sun)Houston L 42-28--
10/28/60 (Fri)Oakland L 28-27--
11/04/60 (Fri)Los Angeles L 21-7--
11/11/60 (Fri)@ Boston L 38-21--
11/24/60 (Thu)Dallas W 41-35--
12/04/60 (Sun)@ Denver W 30-27--
12/11/60 (Sun)@ Oakland W 31-28--
12/18/60 (Sun)@ Los Angeles L 50-43--

1960 AFL Team Results

RELATED PAGES
1960 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1960 New York Titans
Roster, Stats, Draft