New York Jets
2017 record: 3-3 (4th in AFC East)

1968 New York Jets Schedule & Results

1968 New York Jets schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Swipe table for more data

Regular Season

DateOpponentResultAttend
09/15/68 (Sun)@ Kansas City W 20-19--
09/22/68 (Sun)@ Boston W 47-31--
09/29/68 (Sun)@ Buffalo L 37-35--
10/05/68 (Sat)San Diego W 23-20--
10/13/68 (Sun)Denver L 21-13--
10/20/68 (Sun)@ Houston W 20-14--
10/27/68 (Sun)Boston W 48-14--
11/03/68 (Sun)Buffalo W 25-21--
11/10/68 (Sun)Houston W 26-7--
11/17/68 (Sun)@ Oakland L 43-32--
11/24/68 (Sun)@ San Diego W 37-15--
12/01/68 (Sun)Miami W 35-17--
12/08/68 (Sun)Cincinnati W 27-14--
12/15/68 (Sun)@ Miami W 31-7--

Postseason

DateOpponentResultAttend
12/29/68 (Sun)Oakland W 27-23--
01/12/69@ Baltimore W 16-775,389

1968 AFL Team Results

RELATED PAGES
1968 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1968 New York Jets
Roster, Stats, Draft