New York Jets
2017 record: 3-3 (4th in AFC East)

1966 New York Jets Schedule & Results

1966 New York Jets schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Swipe table for more data

Regular Season

DateOpponentResultAttend
09/09/66 (Fri)@ Miami W 19-14--
09/18/66 (Sun)Houston W 52-13--
09/25/66 (Sun)@ Denver W 16-7--
10/02/66 (Sun)@ Boston T 24-24--
10/08/66 (Sat)San Diego W 17-16--
10/16/66 (Sun)@ Houston L 24-0--
10/23/66 (Sun)Oakland L 24-21--
10/30/66 (Sun)Buffalo L 33-23--
11/13/66 (Sun)@ Buffalo L 14-3--
11/20/66 (Sun)Miami W 30-13--
11/27/66 (Sun)Kansas City L 32-24--
12/03/66 (Sat)@ Oakland T 28-28--
12/11/66 (Sun)@ San Diego L 42-27--
12/17/66 (Sat)Boston W 38-28--

1966 AFL Team Results

RELATED PAGES
1966 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1966 New York Jets
Roster, Stats, Draft