New York Jets
2017 record: 3-3 (4th in AFC East)

1964 New York Jets Schedule & Results

1964 New York Jets schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Swipe table for more data

Regular Season

DateOpponentResultAttend
09/12/64 (Sat)Denver W 30-6--
09/27/64 (Sun)@ Boston L 26-10--
10/03/64 (Sat)San Diego T 17-17--
10/10/64 (Sat)Oakland W 35-13--
10/17/64 (Sat)Houston W 24-21--
10/24/64 (Sat)@ Buffalo L 34-24--
10/31/64 (Sat)Boston W 35-14--
11/08/64 (Sun)Buffalo L 20-7--
11/15/64 (Sun)@ Denver L 20-16--
11/22/64 (Sun)@ Oakland L 35-26--
11/29/64 (Sun)Kansas City W 27-14--
12/06/64 (Sun)@ San Diego L 38-3--
12/13/64 (Sun)@ Houston L 33-17--
12/20/64 (Sun)@ Kansas City L 24-7--

1964 AFL Team Results

RELATED PAGES
1964 AFL Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics, Draft

1964 New York Jets
Roster, Stats, Draft